In Elected Office

45 of our Emerge Kentucky alumnae are serving in elected office today!

Hon. Colleen Abate, Anchorage Independent School Board

Hon. Serena Baker-Owen, Erlanger-Elsmere School Board

Hon. Acena Beck, Judge, 16th Judicial Circuit, Family Court Division 5

Hon. Karen Berg, KY State Senate, District 26

Hon. Tina Bojanowski, Jefferson County, House District 32

Hon. Dana Beasley Brown, Bowling Green City Commission

Hon. Denise Brown, Judge, Jefferson County Family Court

Hon. McKenzie Cantrell, KY State House of Representatives, District 38

Hon. Chrysanthia Carr-Seals, Lexington-Fayette County Commission

Hon. Josephine Buckner, Jefferson County District Court, Division 12

Hon. Beverly Chester-Burton, Mayor of Shively

Hon. Cassie Chambers-Armstrong, Metro Council District 8

Hon. Leticia Cline, Cave City City Council

Lt. Governor Jacqueline Coleman

Hon. Mera Kathryn Corlett, Justice of the Peace, Jefferson County

Hon. Loretta Crady, Hardin County Circuit Court Clerk

Hon. Anne Delahanty, Judge, Jefferson County District Court, Division 13

Hon. Debbie Donnelly, Hardin County Clerk

Hon. Beth Fiss, Simpson County, Circuit Court Clerk

Hon. Cindi Fowler, Louisville Metro Council, District 14

Hon. Sarah Froelich, Park Hills City Council

Hon. Nicole George, Jefferson County, Metro Council, District 21

Hon. Julie Hawes Gordon, Daviess Co. Family Court Judge

Hon. Tara Hagerty, Judge, Jefferson County Family Court

Hon. Willow Hambrick, Georgetown City Council

Hon. Rene Heinrich, Highland Heights City Council 

Hon. Deanna Henschel, Judge, McCracken County Family Court

Hon. Keturah Herron, KY State House of Representatives, District 42

Hon. Tanisha Hickerson, Jefferson County, District Court Judge, Division 9

Hon. Lisa Johnson, Versailles City Council

Hon. Nima Kulkarni, Jefferson County, House District 40

Hon. Cole Adams Maier, Office of Circuit Court Judge for the 25th District, Division II

Hon. Patti Minter, Warren County, House District 20

Hon. Jessica Moore, Judge, Jefferson County District Court Division 11

Hon. Terry Owens, Radcliff City Council

Hon. Kathy Plomin, Lexington-Fayette Urban County Council

Hon. Josie Raymond, Jefferson County, House District 31

Hon. Liz Sheehan, Lexington City Council, District 5

Hon. Attica Scott, KY State House of Representatives, District 41

Hon. Julie Smith-Morrow, Newport Independent School Board

Hon. Julia Springsteen, Elizabethtown City Council

Hon. Pamela Stevenson, KY State House of Representatives, District 43

Hon. Kathryn Thomas, Barren County Attorney

Hon. Leesa Unger, Frankfort City Commission

Hon. Michelle Williams, Covington City Commission