Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board includes prominent leaders across the Bluegrass state who have a vested interest in Emerge Kentucky.

Advisory Board

Governor Martha Layne Collins, Fayette County

Lt. Governor Crit Luallen, Franklin County

First Lady Jane Beshear, Fayette County

Secretary of State Alison Lundergan Grimes, Fayette County

 Senator Denise Harper Angel, Jefferson County

Senator Robin Webb, Carter County

Representative Attica Scott, Jefferson County

Representative Mckenzie Cantrell, Jefferson County

Representative Leslie Combs, Pike County

Representative Kelly Flood, Fayette County

Representative Angela Hatton, Letcher County

Representative Joni Jenkins, Jefferson County

Representative Martha Jane King, Logan County

Representative Mary Lou Marzian, Jefferson County

Representative Sannie Overly, Bourbon County

Representative Ruth Ann Palumbo, Fayette County

Representative Rita Smart, Madison County

Representative Susan Westrom, Fayette County  

Councilwoman Vicki Aubrey Welch, Jefferson County

Hon. Carolyn Belcher, Bath County

Hon. Linda Belcher, Bullitt County

Krystal Ball, Jefferson County

Linda Breathitt, Fayette County

Jennifer Chandler, Woodford County

Audrey Tayse Haynes, Fayette County

Hon. Teresa Isaac, Fayette County

Eleanor Jordan, Jefferson County

Ashley Judd, Fayette County

Leah McCormick-Adkins, Elliott County

Hon. Pam Miller, Fayette County

The Late Betsy Nowland-Curry, Fayette County *

The Late Hon. Georgia Davis Powers, Jefferson County *

Lillian Press, Fayette County

Hon. Dottie Sims, Hart County

 Mary Karen Stumbo, Fayette County

Lois Combs Weinberg, Fayette County

Virginia Woodward, Jefferson County