Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors consists of 14 women leaders from across the Commonwealth who provide leadership to assist Emerge Kentucky staff.

Board of Directors

Chair and Founder, Jennifer A. Moore, Jefferson County

Vice Chair, Susanna French, Marshall County

 Secretary, Linda Cowan, Jefferson County

Treasurer, Caitlin Blair, Jefferson County

Dr. Lacretia Dye, Warren County

Lori Flanery, Shelby County

Alex Gerassimides, Jefferson County

Sheila Hill, Boone County

 Priscilla Johnson, Fayette County

Virginia Johnson, Kenton County

Lindy Karns, Fayette County

Stefanie Kingsley, Whitley County

Col. Pamela Stevenson, Jefferson County

Carole Register, Boone County