In Elected Office

35 of our Emerge Kentucky alumnae are serving in elected office today!

Colleen Abate, Anchorage Independent School Board

Tina Bojanowski, Jefferson County, House District 32

Dana Beasley Brown, Bowling Green City Commission

Denise Brown, Judge, Jefferson County Family Court

McKenzie Cantrell, KY State House of Representatives, District 38

Tiffany Carlson, Marshall County School Board

Chrysanthia Carr-Seals, Lexington-Fayette County Comissioner

Beverly Chester-Burton, Mayor of Shively

Tabatha Clemons, Grant County Clerk

Loretta Crady, Hardin County Circuit Court Clerk

Anne Delahanty, Judge, Jefferson County District Court, Divisvion 13

Debbie Donnelly, Hardin County Clerk

Angela Evans, Lexington-Fayette Urban County Council

Beth Fiss, Simpson County, Circuit Court Clerk

Rachel Pence Foster, Daviess County PVA

Cindi Fowler, Louisville Metro Council, District 14

Nicole George, Jefferson County, Metro Council, District 21

Julie Hawes Gordon, Daviess Co. Family Court Judge

Tara Hagerty, Judge, Jefferson County Family Court

Brandi Harless, Mayor of Paducah

Rene Heinrich, Highland Heights City Council 

Deanna Henschel, Judge, McCracken County Family Court

Tanisha Hickerson, Jefferson County, District Court Judge, Division 9

Nima Kulkarni, Jefferson County, House District 40

Cole Adams Maier, Clark and Madison Counties, District Court Judge, Division 2

Patti Minter, Warren County, House District 20

Jessica Moore, Judge, Jefferson County District Court

Kathy Plomin, Lexington-Fayette Urban County Council

Josie Raymond, Jefferson County, House District 31

Attica Scott, KY State House of Representatives, District 41

Julie Smith-Morrow, Newport Independent School Board

Maria Sorolis, Jefferson and Oldham Counties, House District 48

Kathryn Thomas, Barren County Attorney

Kelly Whitaker Jackson, Graves County School Board

Michelle Williams, Vice Mayor, City of Covington